Merging over...

Use this forum if you have a relatively general question or comment about a game, Ventrilo, TeamSpeak, or Murmur/Mumble server with us. If you have a server-specific question that might not help out the community, please directly contact us through your control panel instead.
Encrypted_God
New to forums
New to forums
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC40BgXanDqOYoVCYFDSTfHA

Merging over...

Post by Encrypted_God »

First I wanted to say Hello. Second, I would like give you a brief intro about my history. I am a Freelance Computer tech with experience that stems back in 1998. I've rented numerous game servers with ONE good experience. I am in the process (as I am typing this) on discontinuing my service from Defconservers.com

I feel there is no need to vent my very bad experience with them here. It's not fair to you all. However I will say that they are horrible and it's been nothing but a lag struggle with them!! So instead I will ask you, NFO, to honor my merge from Defcon to you. My game of choice will be ArmA-II. I hope you will provide me with excellence and performance that we all as gamers need and expect.
TimeX
Staff
Staff

Re: Merging over...

Post by TimeX »

Well, I'll spare you a sales pitch, but I'll alleviate some concerns you may have. As you likely saw, we do host Arma2 here. We also have a very knowledgeable and fast staff to help with any problems if they come up and back everything up with a performance guarantee that no one else can match.

Don't take my word for it. though. Right here in this forum we have a testimonial and flames section so you can see the good and bad comments customers have to say about us.
TimeX
Encrypted_God
New to forums
New to forums

Post by Encrypted_God »