BF3 CQ Maps?

Post Reply
Ecko89
A semi-regular
A semi-regular
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2011 7:18 am

BF3 CQ Maps?

Post by Ecko89 » Mon Jun 04, 2012 2:38 pm

Its out, and i have premium.. i took a peek at the server setup, and i dont see the option to add CQ maps on the rotation.. is it even out yet?

User avatar
kraze
Staff
Staff
Posts: 4359
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 9:06 am
Location: California

Re: BF3 CQ Maps?

Post by kraze » Mon Jun 04, 2012 2:43 pm

There is another post about this here;

http://www.nfoservers.com/forums/viewto ... =72&t=7387

If that time frame is correct it should be playable in about a week.
@Kraze^NFo> Juski has a very valid point
@Juski> Got my new signature, thanks!
@Kraze^NFo> Out of context!
@Juski> Doesn't matter!
@Juski> You said I had a valid point! You can't take it back now! It's out there!

User avatar
J-English
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 616
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2010 4:06 am
Location: United Kingdom & Canada

Re: BF3 CQ Maps?

Post by J-English » Sun Jun 10, 2012 4:12 pm

I have noticed that some servers already have cq set up

User avatar
kraze
Staff
Staff
Posts: 4359
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 9:06 am
Location: California

Re: BF3 CQ Maps?

Post by kraze » Sun Jun 10, 2012 4:17 pm

Some servers have it running since they are most likely doing Q&A testing. The new CQ maps should be available tomorrow when we roll out R25.
@Kraze^NFo> Juski has a very valid point
@Juski> Got my new signature, thanks!
@Kraze^NFo> Out of context!
@Juski> Doesn't matter!
@Juski> You said I had a valid point! You can't take it back now! It's out there!

.=QUACK=.Major.Pain
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 1573
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 8:03 am

Re: BF3 CQ Maps?

Post by .=QUACK=.Major.Pain » Mon Jun 11, 2012 2:46 am

Multiplay servers are running them for a couples days now for testing.
Velocity also have them out since Friday too. But they don't test. They jumped the gun.
Visit gspreviews.com And Rate & Review Your Old & Current GSP's
Find Your GSP Coupons at gspreviews.com/coupons/

Sim
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 179
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 9:02 am

Re: BF3 CQ Maps?

Post by Sim » Mon Jun 11, 2012 9:42 am

kraze wrote:Some servers have it running since they are most likely doing Q&A testing. The new CQ maps should be available tomorrow when we roll out R25.
Will R25 give servers owners the option to disable Queue Priority for premium users?

User avatar
Edge100x
Founder
Founder
Posts: 12387
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2002 11:04 pm
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: BF3 CQ Maps?

Post by Edge100x » Mon Jun 11, 2012 9:43 am

Sim wrote:Will R25 give servers owners the option to disable Queue Priority for premium users?
I have not heard any indications from DICE/EA that they plan to allow the queue to be disabled.

User avatar
woowoo
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 208
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2011 7:05 am

Re: BF3 CQ Maps?

Post by woowoo » Mon Jun 11, 2012 10:06 am

In case you need access to the R25 docs - includes the map names, etc.

http://static.cdn.ea.com/dice/u/f/bfbc2 ... trator.zip

Post Reply