Stats Not Working

.=QUACK=.Major.Pain
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 1573
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 8:03 am

Re: Stats Not Working

Post by .=QUACK=.Major.Pain » Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:11 pm

Visit gspreviews.com And Rate & Review Your Old & Current GSP's
Find Your GSP Coupons at gspreviews.com/coupons/

Slapicton
A semi-regular
A semi-regular
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 4:49 pm

Re: Stats Not Working

Post by Slapicton » Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:19 pm

.=QUACK=.Major.Pain wrote:Working http://unanim.stats-ps3.nfoservers.com/
wierd doesnt work for me? Guess my internet is just shitty today haha


-My worst nightmare again is happening when i type rank nothing happens D:

.=QUACK=.Major.Pain
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 1573
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2011 8:03 am

Re: Stats Not Working

Post by .=QUACK=.Major.Pain » Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:29 pm

Try a different browser.
Or hit CNTL+F5 to reload the page and clear the cache
Visit gspreviews.com And Rate & Review Your Old & Current GSP's
Find Your GSP Coupons at gspreviews.com/coupons/

Slapicton
A semi-regular
A semi-regular
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 4:49 pm

Re: Stats Not Working

Post by Slapicton » Sat Nov 19, 2011 7:40 am

That page is working but atm no rank command on server dont work

Slapicton
A semi-regular
A semi-regular
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 4:49 pm

Re: Stats Not Working

Post by Slapicton » Sat Nov 19, 2011 9:07 am

Is there any way i can get mani stats working?

User avatar
Edge100x
Founder
Founder
Posts: 12218
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2002 11:04 pm
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: Stats Not Working

Post by Edge100x » Sat Nov 19, 2011 9:40 am

I wouldn't recommend using Mani in general.

If you open a support request, we can take a closer look at the PS3 stats.

User avatar
Vanderburg
Staff
Staff
Posts: 1133
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2010 7:27 am
Location: Dallas, TX

Re: Stats Not Working

Post by Vanderburg » Sat Nov 19, 2011 11:20 am

This was resolved. There was 2 conflicting stats plugins installed at the same time and removing the wrong one let the Psychostats plugin work properly.

Fire and Blood
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2016 8:15 am

Re: Stats Not Working

Post by Fire and Blood » Sat Jul 23, 2016 8:18 am

So what was the conflicting plugin? I'm having the same problem, and I do have a psstats section in my databases.cfg. Any help appreciated!

Post Reply