Cod 4 server setup

User avatar
TacTicToe
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 846
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 1:08 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Cod 4 server setup

Post by TacTicToe » Sun Dec 28, 2014 7:56 pm

Umm Im on your server right now, so I think the reboot fixed it.
Image

MasonJar
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2014 8:33 pm

Re: Cod 4 server setup

Post by MasonJar » Sun Dec 28, 2014 8:37 pm

TacTicToe wrote:Umm Im on your server right now, so I think the reboot fixed it.


Oh awesome!!! Thanks bro

User avatar
TacTicToe
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 846
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 1:08 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Cod 4 server setup

Post by TacTicToe » Sun Dec 28, 2014 8:37 pm

No problem. Have fun.
Image

MasonJar
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2014 8:33 pm

Re: Cod 4 server setup

Post by MasonJar » Thu Jan 01, 2015 6:20 pm

Back to not working again. Had been a little busy over the past couple of days but the day it got fixed. I changed the name of the server and when i restarted it, it was timing me out again.

Seems like I shouldn't have tried to reset the server apparently but the name had to be changed :)

MasonJar
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2014 8:33 pm

Re: Cod 4 server setup

Post by MasonJar » Thu Jan 01, 2015 7:02 pm

Nevermind. Disregard my previous post.

Post Reply