COD 5

Post Reply
stowe
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 12:30 pm

COD 5

Post by stowe » Wed Feb 18, 2015 1:12 pm

Hi running cod5 with the set up that NFO had installed,I need to turn tanks of but there's nothing in the settings to do this,I goggled this but found nothing.NFO tech support said try here, any one have a way to fix this?

User avatar
TacTicToe
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 846
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 1:08 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: COD 5

Post by TacTicToe » Wed Feb 18, 2015 10:38 pm

// Vehicle Settings -- Holy cow look at all these settings!
set scr_vehicles_enabled "1" <<<<change to 0
set scr_veh_respawntimemax "90"
set scr_veh_respawntimemin "50"
set scr_veh_health_jeep "700"
set scr_veh_health_tank "1350"
set scr_veh_driversarehidden "1"
set scr_veh_driversareinvulnerable "1"
set scr_veh_explode_on_cleanup "1"
set scr_veh_explosion_doradiusdamage "1"
set scr_veh_explosion_maxdamage "200"
set scr_veh_explosion_mindamage "20"
set scr_veh_explosion_radius "256"
Image

stowe
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 12:30 pm

Re: COD 5

Post by stowe » Thu Feb 19, 2015 10:15 am

TacTicToe Thanks for your help with this,have a great day...

Post Reply