Server kick spectator ? allow_spectator set to 1

Post Reply
TCB_WyattEarp
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 20, 2014 1:10 pm

Server kick spectator ? allow_spectator set to 1

Post by TCB_WyattEarp » Sat Dec 20, 2014 1:16 pm

any other cfg that would control this other than allow_spectator ?

Even I get kicked from spec - and I have immunity

$atanic $pirit
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2014 5:32 am

Re: Server kick spectator ? allow_spectator set to 1

Post by $atanic $pirit » Sat Dec 20, 2014 7:47 pm

What game are we talking here? Can you be more specific. CS 1.6 don't kick spectators, unless you have a plugin installed to do so.
Image

TCB_WyattEarp
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 20, 2014 1:10 pm

Re: Server kick spectator ? allow_spectator set to 1

Post by TCB_WyattEarp » Sat Dec 20, 2014 11:25 pm

CS 1.6

The only plugin that it could be would be amx_super
but its turned off there as well

$atanic $pirit
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2014 5:32 am

Re: Server kick spectator ? allow_spectator set to 1

Post by $atanic $pirit » Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:13 pm

Don't think there is a plugin in default package to do that. Can you please provide the output of the following command?

amxx plugins
Image

TCB_WyattEarp
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 20, 2014 1:10 pm

Re: Server kick spectator ? allow_spectator set to 1

Post by TCB_WyattEarp » Wed Dec 24, 2014 8:24 am

Admin Base 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team admin.amxx running
Admin Commands 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team admincmd.amxx running
Admin Help 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team adminhelp.amxx running
Multi-Lingual Sys 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team multilingual.am running
Menus Front-End 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team menufront.amxx running
Commands Menu 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team cmdmenu.amxx running
Players Menu 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team plmenu.amxx running
Maps Menu 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team mapsmenu.amxx running
Plugin Menu 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team pluginmenu.amxx running
Admin Chat 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team adminchat.amxx running
Anti Flood 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team antiflood.amxx running
Scrolling Message 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team scrollmsg.amxx running
Info. Messages 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team imessage.amxx running
Admin Votes 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team adminvote.amxx running
Pause Plugins 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team pausecfg.amxx running
Stats Configurati 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team statscfg.amxx running
Restrict Weapons 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team restmenu.amxx running
StatsX 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team statsx.amxx running
CS Misc. Stats 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team miscstats.amxx running
CS Stats Logging 1.8.3-dev+ AMXX Dev Team stats_logging.a running
C4 Drop Menu 2.0.1 tuty c4_drop_menu.am running
AMX Map Handler 0.6 JGHG maphandler.amxx running
DeagsMapManager 3.23 Deags/AMXX Commu deagsmapmanager running
AMX_Super Menu 5.0.2 SuperCentral.co amx_super-menu. running
Amx Super Serious 5.0.2 SuperCentral.co amx_super-serio running
Amx Super Fun 5.0.2 SuperCentral.co amx_super-fun.a running
Amx Super Others 5.0.2 SuperCentral.co amx_super-other running
Sank Sounds Plugi 1.8.4 White Panther, L sank_sounds.amx running

TCB_WyattEarp
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 20, 2014 1:10 pm

Re: Server kick spectator ? allow_spectator set to 1

Post by TCB_WyattEarp » Wed Dec 24, 2014 9:22 am

Found the problem.

Apparently - mp_autokick overrides allowspectators

set autokick to 0 and problem went away..
Thanks for the help

Post Reply