Bot config

Post Reply
killabotcz
Compulsive poster
Compulsive poster
Posts: 66
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2014 8:58 am

Bot config

Post by killabotcz » Tue Jan 27, 2015 2:11 pm

Anyone know how I can have bots that have either pistols or rifles, right now it seems it's either one or the other?

Thanks

$atanic $pirit
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2014 5:32 am

Re: Bot config

Post by $atanic $pirit » Tue Jan 27, 2015 5:06 pm

What bots plugin are you using?
Image

killabotcz
Compulsive poster
Compulsive poster
Posts: 66
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2014 8:58 am

Re: Bot config

Post by killabotcz » Wed Jan 28, 2015 9:58 am

None I believe, just have the setting in a config file

bots.cfg

Post Reply