i need help and not sure where to post

s8int
A semi-regular
A semi-regular
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC40BgXanDqOYoVCYFDSTfHA

i need help and not sure where to post

Post by s8int »

support wont help me anymore they dont seem to know the answers.ty if u try to help me.ok i have a filezilla and i want to put files onto the server that nfo has set for fast downloads,and i dont know how to log into it.the reason is becase fast dloads arent wrking on some maps and i noticed it wasnt giving me those files that i put on the server.res even though i resynced the files.im haveing trouble as im a noob with plugins i install and have asked for help like "where do i find the config.cfg? but tech support couldnt tell me.im feeling frusterated i cant make resgen work i dont know what file to put what into for these plugins and fast download not working,and many maps wont work.
Edge100x
Founder
Founder

Re: i need help and not sure where to post

Post by Edge100x »

s8int wrote:support wont help me anymore they dont seem to know the answers.
I'm reading the support requests from "s8int" and the staff has been going above and beyond for you, providing all sorts of targeted assistance with topics that we don't normally assist with, and continuing to do so. I am not seeing a situation in which we didn't try to help you with a question.
ty if u try to help me.ok i have a filezilla and i want to put files onto the server that nfo has set for fast downloads,and i dont know how to log into it.the reason is becase fast dloads arent wrking on some maps and i noticed it wasnt giving me those files that i put on the server.res even though i resynced the files.
Our Websync function syncs from your game server to your website and will copy any map-related files that you've uploaded. You can also log in to your website FTP and upload additional items there, if you'd like. The information for the website FTP is on the "File manager" page of your control panel.