Domain for Ventrilo?

Post Reply
JackLL
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2015 2:24 pm

Domain for Ventrilo?

Post by JackLL » Fri Mar 06, 2015 2:27 pm

I have a Ventrilo server that I'd like to point a domain vent.mydomain.com to connect with. Is this possible?

User avatar
kraze
Staff
Staff
Posts: 4357
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 9:06 am
Location: California

Re: Domain for Ventrilo?

Post by kraze » Fri Mar 06, 2015 2:35 pm

This is possible and we talk about how to do that here.
http://www.nfoservers.com/forums/viewto ... =19&t=7428
@Kraze^NFo> Juski has a very valid point
@Juski> Got my new signature, thanks!
@Kraze^NFo> Out of context!
@Juski> Doesn't matter!
@Juski> You said I had a valid point! You can't take it back now! It's out there!

JackLL
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 06, 2015 2:24 pm

Re: Domain for Ventrilo?

Post by JackLL » Fri Mar 06, 2015 3:17 pm

Thank you. Got this sorted.

Post Reply