How to add option

Post Reply
TheTopWalrus
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2010 10:23 am
Location: Washington D.C.

How to add option

Post by TheTopWalrus » Wed Jun 30, 2010 5:26 pm

I have seen servers with public options like !vote. How would I make my server have those options? The game is BF:BC 2
Deus Ex Machina

User avatar
Edge100x
Founder
Founder
Posts: 12218
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2002 11:04 pm
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: How to add option

Post by Edge100x » Wed Jun 30, 2010 10:40 pm

That is an option being provided by an admin tool of some sort, so to replicate it, you'd have to use that admin tool, or another one that provides similar functionality. I don't know the features of many other admin tools than our own, so hopefully a renter can chime in with a recommendation.

Sim
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 179
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 9:02 am

Re: How to add option

Post by Sim » Sun Jul 04, 2010 5:44 am

You would have to use the admin tool ProCon and add the plugin for map vote.

Post Reply