White Pass : RUSH ?

Post Reply
User avatar
PowersGaming
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2010 5:40 pm
Location: Austin, TX
Contact:

White Pass : RUSH ?

Post by PowersGaming » Thu Aug 05, 2010 6:30 pm

Just wondering if anybody else if having problems running White Pass in RUSH mode...

User avatar
Edge100x
Founder
Founder
Posts: 12218
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2002 11:04 pm
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: White Pass : RUSH ?

Post by Edge100x » Thu Aug 05, 2010 6:41 pm

I haven't heard of problems, but we can check into it and report anything unusual to DICE. What is happening with this map for you?

User avatar
PowersGaming
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2010 5:40 pm
Location: Austin, TX
Contact:

Re: White Pass : RUSH ?

Post by PowersGaming » Thu Aug 05, 2010 8:39 pm

At first when I loaded it up in the mapcycler as a Rush map, it played as Conquest, but now it plays fine as Rush. I dunno.. must be some kind of EA glitch.

When do you think they'll give us more (different) maps ?

User avatar
Edge100x
Founder
Founder
Posts: 12218
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2002 11:04 pm
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: White Pass : RUSH ?

Post by Edge100x » Thu Aug 05, 2010 9:04 pm

I don't have any information on that one, but I can ask and see if they'll tell me anything.

User avatar
PowersGaming
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2010 5:40 pm
Location: Austin, TX
Contact:

Re: White Pass : RUSH ?

Post by PowersGaming » Fri Aug 06, 2010 3:53 pm

Thanks... Playing the same old maps over and over is killing the game.

User avatar
Edge100x
Founder
Founder
Posts: 12218
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2002 11:04 pm
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: White Pass : RUSH ?

Post by Edge100x » Fri Aug 06, 2010 4:00 pm

They're working on some things for the game (apart from the Vietnam expansion) but won't let me talk about them yet :). I'm sure that they'll make some posts about these patches later on.

Post Reply