MOH - Class limits

Post Reply
N2DEEP
A semi-regular
A semi-regular
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 6:35 am

MOH - Class limits

Post by N2DEEP » Fri Oct 15, 2010 6:28 pm

Has DICE said anything about a class limiter fro MOH? I know it took a couple of patches to get it in BC2, so I was wondering if any mention had been made.

I would love to limit certain classes ie sniper.

User avatar
Edge100x
Founder
Founder
Posts: 12219
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2002 11:04 pm
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: MOH - Class limits

Post by Edge100x » Fri Oct 15, 2010 7:35 pm

I haven't heard anything about it myself. I'll give it a mention.

Sim
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 179
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 9:02 am

Re: MOH - Class limits

Post by Sim » Sun Oct 24, 2010 9:16 pm

Are we able to set a class limit on Ranked servers?
Thought the R.O.E. said something about can't restrict what kits or class players can choose.

It would be nice if we can without some a hole trying to get us in trouble.

User avatar
Edge100x
Founder
Founder
Posts: 12219
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2002 11:04 pm
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: MOH - Class limits

Post by Edge100x » Sun Oct 24, 2010 10:07 pm

I have been given unofficial word that class limit settings are not currently planned for MOH.

Post Reply