how to set a server to classic? crysis 3..

Post Reply
zed
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2013 11:50 am

how to set a server to classic? crysis 3..

Post by zed » Sun Dec 01, 2013 11:11 am

how to set a server to classic? Crysis 3

User avatar
kraze
Staff
Staff
Posts: 4357
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 9:06 am
Location: California

Re: how to set a server to classic? crysis 3..

Post by kraze » Sun Dec 01, 2013 3:45 pm

I don't believe there is a classic mode in Crysis 3, however, it sounds like you may just be referring to the standard playlist which can be enabled via the easy setup tab in your control panel.

Our KB section also has some examples list of playlist,variants and gameRules which may be useful to you.
http://www.nfoservers.com/forums/viewforum.php?f=89
@Kraze^NFo> Juski has a very valid point
@Juski> Got my new signature, thanks!
@Kraze^NFo> Out of context!
@Juski> Doesn't matter!
@Juski> You said I had a valid point! You can't take it back now! It's out there!

zed
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2013 11:50 am

Re: how to set a server to classic? crysis 3..

Post by zed » Mon Dec 02, 2013 11:01 am

I mean classic as in NO nano suit.. cell v rebel I cant mod the server because Crysis closed access to all ftp.


I would really like to have a no nano suit server but cant figure that out.. any idea's?


I am pretty sure its a mod and if it's not then what the heck do i do.. time & $$ is a waste'n

Post Reply