Crysis 2 patch 1.2

Clay52
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 228
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2011 12:23 pm

Re: Crysis 2 patch 1.2

Post by Clay52 » Fri Apr 08, 2011 10:30 am

Edge100x wrote:Yes, it should be fine to use the same one.

I haven't seen that problem yet. Please open a support request so that I can take a closer look at your server specifically.
Yes screen goes white, but never returns showing changes made. This is happening on all my servers.
Image

User avatar
Edge100x
Founder
Founder
Posts: 12219
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2002 11:04 pm
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: Crysis 2 patch 1.2

Post by Edge100x » Fri Apr 08, 2011 10:36 am

Clay52 wrote:Yes screen goes white, but never returns showing changes made. This is happening on all my servers.
I understand. I will be able to tell what is happening as soon as I look at your server individually.

Clay52
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 228
Joined: Sun Feb 20, 2011 12:23 pm

Re: Crysis 2 patch 1.2

Post by Clay52 » Fri Apr 08, 2011 10:59 am

I since fixed it, removed the line break and it's taking now. Maybe use some of the "< >" to cover each line, over having one long line?
Image

Post Reply