Darkrp custom jobs dont show in f4 menu HELP

Post Reply
sebothesavage
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 1:44 pm

Darkrp custom jobs dont show in f4 menu HELP

Post by sebothesavage » Mon Aug 17, 2015 1:53 pm

no matter what i try i cant get a cusom job to show up in the f4 menu any suggestions??

jobs.lua - http://pastebin.com/wV8yLKEP (mob boss is disabled in defaults)
categories.lua - http://pastebin.com/Z1ir22GF
errors - http://pastebin.com/R46CXUCb (the only lua errors im getting)

K1LL3RDAN
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2015 2:14 pm

Re: Darkrp custom jobs dont show in f4 menu HELP

Post by K1LL3RDAN » Thu Aug 20, 2015 10:51 am

TEAM_TEST = DarkRP.createJob("Test", {
color = Color(255, 255, 255, 255),
model = "models/player/gman_high.mdl",
description = [[This is a test job.
With a multiple lined description.]],
weapons = {"lockpick", "unarrest_stick", "weapon_tmp"},
command = "test",
max = 1,
salary = 1000000,
admin = 0,
vote = false,
hasLicense = false,
category = "Test job",
})

Try that ,and
Make sure you made the Test job category.
Make sure you add it in the darkrpmodification-master folder.
https://github.com/FPtje/DarkRPModification make sure to download in a zip and add it into the addons folder
in the server

WEEZOOKA
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2019 1:16 am

Re: Darkrp custom jobs dont show in f4 menu HELP

Post by WEEZOOKA » Sat Jun 08, 2019 1:21 am

when i have one custom job its fine but i cant have more than one custom job can you tell me how to add multiple jobs in the jobs.lua file

theRadAleks
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 197
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2014 6:07 pm
Location: Dallas, TX

Re: Darkrp custom jobs dont show in f4 menu HELP

Post by theRadAleks » Mon Jun 10, 2019 2:56 pm

Post your jobs.lua file so i can see whats causing the other ones to not show up.

Post Reply