Is anyone able to help me setup gamemode darkrp?

Post Reply
EquanimityNetworks
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 2:46 pm

Is anyone able to help me setup gamemode darkrp?

Post by EquanimityNetworks » Sat Aug 11, 2018 2:49 pm

I have now built my server but whenever i restart the server noclip gets turned on for normal users and playerdamage gets turned off even tho i've changed it in server.cfg and whatsoever it still loads in to that. Please help

User avatar
Vanderburg
Staff
Staff
Posts: 1080
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2010 7:27 am
Location: Houston, TX

Re: Is anyone able to help me setup gamemode darkrp?

Post by Vanderburg » Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:59 pm

To do this, you would just need to add the following to your server.cfg file:

Code: Select all

sv_cheats 0
sbox_godmode 0
sbox_noclip 0

EquanimityNetworks
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 2:46 pm

Re: Is anyone able to help me setup gamemode darkrp?

Post by EquanimityNetworks » Sun Aug 12, 2018 1:18 am

Added that to the cfg file but nothing changes, the server just says this https://prnt.sc/khmmgz even tho of this http://prntscr.com/khmmps

EquanimityNetworks
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 2:46 pm

Re: Is anyone able to help me setup gamemode darkrp?

Post by EquanimityNetworks » Sun Aug 12, 2018 3:38 am

EquanimityNetworks wrote:
Sun Aug 12, 2018 1:18 am
Added that to the cfg file but nothing changes, the server just says this https://prnt.sc/khmmgz even tho of this http://prntscr.com/khmmps
http://prntscr.com/khnhkp forgot that

Post Reply