How to get rid of the serverslot/2 issue?

Post Reply
yuppicide
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2014 8:09 pm

How to get rid of the serverslot/2 issue?

Post by yuppicide » Thu Oct 09, 2014 9:56 am

I run a Minigame Course server. It requires all players to be on one team. So, I have a 20 slot server, it's only allowing 10 people to join.

Does anyone know how to get rid of this limitation in CSGO? Is it a plugin?

User avatar
soja
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 2389
Joined: Fri May 18, 2012 3:20 pm

Re: How to get rid of the serverslot/2 issue?

Post by soja » Thu Oct 09, 2014 10:48 am

mp_limitteams 0
Not a NFO employee

yuppicide
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2014 8:09 pm

Re: How to get rid of the serverslot/2 issue?

Post by yuppicide » Fri Oct 10, 2014 3:09 pm

Does not work. There is a plugin:

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthrea ... 812&page=2

Doesn't work for me, but works for others. I posted a reply there.

$atanic $pirit
This is my homepage
This is my homepage
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2014 5:32 am

Re: How to get rid of the serverslot/2 issue?

Post by $atanic $pirit » Fri Oct 10, 2014 9:47 pm

Does the plugin not load or just doesn't work even after loading?
Image

yuppicide
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2014 8:09 pm

Re: How to get rid of the serverslot/2 issue?

Post by yuppicide » Sun Oct 12, 2014 12:07 pm

$atanic $pirit wrote:Does the plugin not load or just doesn't work even after loading?
How do I know if the plugin loaded or not?

stAtch
New to forums
New to forums
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2014 10:07 pm

Re: How to get rid of the serverslot/2 issue?

Post by stAtch » Sun Oct 19, 2014 10:13 pm

check out max players defined for the gamemode in gamemodes.txt

see if it's "10"

Post Reply